Our Services

Building Division Board of Directors

James McLamb, Chair
The Clark Construction Group-California, LP

Brad Jeanneret, Vice Chair
Hensel Phelps

Michael Blach
Blach Construction Company

Gus Bruner
Caliagua, Inc.

Sarah Carr
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Jennifer Garcia
Royal Electric Co.

Phil George
Philip E. George, P.E.

Justin A. Ingram
Granite Construction Company, North Coast Office

Walt Johnson
K. G. Walters Construction Co. Inc.

Dina Kimble
Royal Electric Co.

Don Love
Quality Landscape Service, Inc.

Andres Orozco
Turner Construction Company

Allison Otto
John F. Otto, Inc. dba Otto Construction

Steve Rule
Turner Construction Company

Gayle Salvucci
Agee Construction Corporation

Matt Seals
Seals Construction Inc.

Bill Shields
Armstrong Associates, Inc.

Ken Treadwell
Blach Construction Company

Rick Viefhaus
Penhall Company Anaheim Division

Erwin Villegas
Frank Schipper Construction Co.

Christine Williams
Granite Construction Company

Kate Mergen, Staff
AGC of California