Industrial Relations Service Areas

As the only statewide construction trade association we provide both regional and statewide labor and industrial relations services.

Northern California

The area covered by the Northern California Industrial Relations Department consists of the forty-six (46) counties located above the northerly boundary of San Luis Obispo County, the northerly boundary of Kern County and the westerly boundaries of Inyo and Mono Counties, to-wit, Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo and Yuba.

Southern California

The area covered by the Southern California Industrial Relations Department consists of the eleven (11) Counties of Los Angeles, Inyo, Mono, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Imperial, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern and in addition: Richardson Rock, Santa Cruz Island, Arch Rock, San  Nicholas Island, Catalina Island, San Clemente Island, San Miguel Island, Santa  Barbara Island, Santa Rosa Island, Anacapa Island, Including the Channel Islands Monument. Coverage does not include San Diego County.

Are you taking full advantage of your member benefits?

Contact us today!