Safety Awards Programs

AGC of California recognizes members for excellence in safety through two Awards Programs: The Construction Safety Excellence Awards (CSEA) and the National AGC Safety Awards (NASA). 

Construction Safety Excellence Awards 

The AGC of California Construction Safety Excellence Awards (CSEA) is an ongoing and evolving effort by AGC to recognize companies who have developed and implemented excellent safety and loss prevention programs achieved through management commitment, employee involvement, and program innovation. All AGC members are encouraged to submit nominations for each division and occupational category. 

National AGC Safety Awards

The National AGC Safety Awards program is an excellent opportunity for AGC members to evaluate their safety record against other members of similar size and construction type across the country. NASA provides a great opportunity for contractor members to compete for nationally recognized awards that have excellent safety record. 


Are you taking full advantage of your member benefits?

Contact us today!